Stop looking at me! (RANT)

Ok… I’m going to start off by saying, if you dont like ranting, then stop reading now, because this is going to get crazy. All of you fellow blind peeps know it. The feeling of being watched, stared at, just becausevyou’re different; it’s annoying. The crazy thing about it is, when I get that feeling, someone ends up telling me someone is actually looking at me. It bothers me simply because I’m the one that sticks out. Yes, I am aware that I’m antisocial. U am aware im different. I’m aware that blind person with Caine in hand, may be distracting, off putting, confusing, puzzling, maybe even make you ask questions, but please dont stare. We know you are, regardless if someone tells us, or we feel it. It’s annoying, distracting, and makes me as a person, very uncomfortable. Staring is a huge NO! STOP! THINK OF WHAT YOU’RE DOING! Wouldnt it make you uncomfortable if you were being stared down by someone you don’t know? Sighted or not. Sorry guys. I realized I might as well keep it real with my readers. This blog is a good place to share my opinion so I have found out. Don’t worry. I don’t have much to rant about most of the time. It’s difficult to anger me. Rants won’t happen too often. If they’re entertaining, then I’ll do more. Just say so. Thanks for sticking with me. I NEED TO POST MORE!!!!!! II’ll get better I swear! Thanks guys.

Leave a comment