It’s Black Friday! Why am i not out shoppint?

People always ask me. “Why are you not out shopping? Why are you sitting at home?” I don’t do Black Friday, because i hear too many stories about people fighting over the last item, trampleing each other to or near death, kicking and pushing each other just to get into the store, and the blind person doesn’t want or need to get involved in that mess. It’s just another excuse for me to get myself hurt. Fellow blind people who do Black Friday, Stay safe. I don’t wanna see any news stories about some blind person ending up dead because someone trampled them to death, unable to see people coming and get out of the way fast enough. It’s funny what sails on stuff can do to people. It’s crazy!.

 

Just wanted to get a little laugh out of the haliday. Hope you enjoyed.

Leave a comment